skip navigation

Contact Information

 President

 Ed Selinger

 president@deltafastpitch.com

 Vice-President

 Trent Reid

 vicepresident@deltafaspitch.com

 Treasurer

 Julie Wigley

 treasurer@deltafastpitch.com

 Secretary

 Elizabeth Specht

 secretary@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Coaching

 Chris Roper

 coaching@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Membership

 Jeff Miller

 membership@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Information

 Annie Perez-Leon

 info@deltafastpitch.com

   

 

 Heat Liaison

 Tammy Hansen

 heat@deltafastpitch.com

 Invaders Liaison

 Sandra Selinger

 invaders@deltafastpitch.com

 Inferno Liaison

 Michelle Jordan

 inferno@deltafastpitch.com

 Equipment & Uniform Coordinator

 Wes Tomlinson

 equipment@deltafastpitch.com

 Clinic Coordinator

 Fred Wells

 clinics@deltafastpitch.com

 LTP South Coordinator

 Erica Hurley

 ltpsouth@deltafastpitch.com

 LTP North Coordinator

 Shaun Dadd

 ltpnorth@deltafastpitch.com

 U10 Coordinator

 Kristie Campbell

 u10coordinator@deltafastpitch.com 

 Registrar

 Michelle Jordan

 registrar@deltafastpitch.com

 UIC

 Lisa Brown-Rooke

 umpires@deltafastpitch.com

 Scheduler

 Deborah Cartlidge

 scheduling@deltafastpitch.com

 Tournament Director

 Jennifer Goepel

 tournaments@deltafastpitch.com