skip navigation

Contact Information

 President

 Lisa Brown-Rooke

 president@deltafastpitch.com

 Vice-President

 Shaun Dadd

 vicepresident@deltafastpitch.com

 Treasurer

 Kristie Campbell

 treasurer@deltafastpitch.com

 Secretary

 Paula Kolisnek

 secretary@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Coaching

 Chris Roper

 coaching@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Membership

 Erica Hurley

 membership@deltafastpitch.com

 Director of Communication

 Annie Perez-Leon       

 info@deltafastpitch.com

   

 

 Heat Liaison

 Shannon Sullivan

 heat@deltafastpitch.com

 Invaders Liaison

 Sandra Selinger

 invaders@deltafastpitch.com

 Inferno Liaison

 Michelle Jordan

 inferno@deltafastpitch.com

 Equipment & Uniform Coordinator

 VACANT

 equipment@deltafastpitch.com

 

 LTP Coordinator

 VACANT

 ltp@deltafastpitch.com

 U8 Coordinator

 VACANT

 U8coordinator@deltafastpitch.com

 U10 Coordinator

 Ashley Reynolds

 u10coordinator@deltafastpitch.com 

 Registrar

 VACANT

 registrar@deltafastpitch.com

 UIC

 David Bailey

 umpires@deltafastpitch.com

 Scheduler

 VACANT

 scheduling@deltafastpitch.com

 Tournament Coordinator

 Jennifer Goepel

 tournaments@deltafastpitch.com

   

 

   

 

   

 

mailing address

PO Box 184
Delta, BC, V4K 3N5