skip navigation

Contact Information

General Information

mailing address

PO Box 184
Delta, BC, V4K 3N5

 President  Lisa Brown-Rooke  president@deltafastpitch.com
 Vice-President  Shaun Dadd  vicepresident@deltafastpitch.com
 Treasurer  Kristie Campbell  treasurer@deltafastpitch.com
 Secretary  Lindsay Bochen  secretary@deltafastpitch.com
 Director of Membership  Erica Hurley  membership@deltafastpitch.com
 Director of Communication  Annie Pérez-León  info@deltafastpitch.com
  Director of Coaching  Chris Roper  coaching@deltafastpitch.com
 Director of Player Development  Chris Ainge  clinics@deltafastpitch.com
 Director of Grassroots Development  Paula Kolisnek  grassroots@deltafastpitch.com
 Registrar  VACANT  registrar@deltafastpitch.com
 Scheduler  VACANT  scheduling@deltafastpitch.com
 UIC  David Bailey  umpires@deltafastpitch.com
 Tournament Coordinator  Jennifer Goepel  tournaments@deltafastpitch.com
 Equipment & Uniform Coordinator  Clay Magnusson  equipment@deltafastpitch.com
 LTP Coordinator  Haley Chang  ltp@deltafastpitch.com
 U8 Coordinator  Vanessa Zulke  u8coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U10 Coordinator  Ashley Reynolds  u10coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U12 Coordinator  VACANT  u12coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U14 Coordinator  VACANT  u14coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U16 Coordinator  VACANT   u16coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U19 Coordinator  VACANT  u19coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 Heat Liaison  Shannon Sullivan  heat@deltafastpitch.com
 Invaders Liaison  Sandra Selinger  invaders@deltafastpitch.com
 Inferno Liaison  Michelle Jordan  inferno@deltafastpitch.com