skip navigation

Executive

Executive Team

 PRESIDENT

 Shaun Dadd  president@deltafastpitch.com
 VICE-PRESIDENT  Erica Hurley  vicepresident@deltafastpitch.com
 TREASURER  Kristie Campbell  treasurer@deltafastpitch.com
 SECRETARY  Lindsay Bochen  secretary@deltafastpitch.com
 DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP  Ashley Reynolds  membership@deltafastpitch.com
 DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION  Annie Pérez-León  info@deltafastpitch.com
 DIRECTOR OF COACHING  Chris Roper  coaching@deltafastpitch.com
 DIRECTOR OF PLAYER DEVELOPMENT  Dan Barczi  playerdevelopment@deltafastpitch.com
 DIRECTOR OF HOUSE  Paula Kolisnek  housedivision@deltafastpitch.com
 REGISTRAR  Annie Pérez-León  registrar@deltafastpitch.com
 SCHEDULER  Erica Hurley
Ashley Reynolds
 scheduling@deltafastpitch.com
 UMPIRE IN CHIEF  David Mandaag  umpires@deltafastpitch.com
 TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR  Kelly Wilson  tournaments@deltafastpitch.com
 EQUIPMENT & UNIFORM COORDINATOR  Jenine McLean  equipment@deltafastpitch.com
  CLINIC COORDINATOR  Dan Barczi   clinics@deltafastpitch.com
  MARKETING COORDINATOR   Julie Herndier   marketing@deltafastpitch.com
  U7 T-BALL COORDINATOR  

Jordan Chambers

Stephanie Shardlow

u7coordinator@deltafastpitch.com  
  U9 COORDINATOR  Haley Chang    u9coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
  U11 COORDINATOR  Ashli Owen
Lisa Steele
   u11coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U13 COORDINATOR  Kelly Wilson    u13coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
 U15 COORDINATOR  

Geri Murphy

Carmen Lafond

   u15coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
  U17 COORDINATOR  Paula Kolisnek   u17coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
  U20 COORDINATOR  Paula Kolisnek  u20coordinator@deltafastpitch.com
  Umpire COORDINATOR  VACANT  

 

     
 INFERNO LIAISON   Michelle Jordan  inferno@deltafastpitch.com
 SENIOR WOMEN COORDINATOR        Lindsay Bochen  seniorwomen@deltafastpitch.com

 

AGM October 2023

Thank you to all who attended our annual AGM on November 2nd, 2023.
Our entire executive team is 100% volunteer-run.  We currently have 9 voting positions and 11 non-voting positions on our Executive.  

Please see below for a brief description of each position. 

Voting positions

President: Oversees the general business of the association and represents the association at various meetings.

Vice President: Assists the President and fills in when the President is not available.

Treasurer: Oversees the financial business of the association. A background in accounting is ideal.

Secretary: Takes and distributes minutes of meetings and books meeting/clinic space on behalf of the association.

Director of Coaching: Leads and looks after the development of our coaching staff.

Director of Membership:  Currently held by Ashley Reynolds.

Director of Communication:  Keeps members informed through email, website and social media.

Director of Player Development: Plans and evaluates programs for player development.

Director of House: Plans and executes player development programs for our House division.


Non-voting positions

Inferno Liaison:  Liaises between DFA Executive and the Delta Inferno teams.

Senior Women Coordinator:  Liaises between DFA Executive and senior women teams.

Equipment & Uniform Coordinator:  Orders equipment and uniforms as well as distributes and collects for our teams.

Marketing Coordinator: Plans and executes marketing initiatives to promote DFA's programs.

Clinic Coordinator: Currently VACANT. Liaises with clinic instructors to plan, schedule and execute clinics.

U7 Coordinator :  Puts together teams and organizes sessions for the U7 T-Ball  teams.

U9, U11, U13, U15, U17 & U19 Coordinators: Each age group has a coordinator, who puts together teams and organizes sessions for the corresponding age group.

Registrar: Manages registration through our website.

UIC:  Recruits, trains and organizes our umpires.  Works with the allocator to ensure games umpires are scheduled for each game.

Tournament Coordinator:  Organizes and promotes our tournaments.

Scheduler:  Schedules and allocates home games for all of our teams, in collaboration with the Lower Mainland group.

Umpire Coordinator:  Helps UIC with umpire communication, as well as organization of recruitment and training.