skip navigation


Executive Team

The 2022 Delta Fastpitch Association Executive was elected at the AGM on October 28, 2021 at 7pm:

 President  Shaun Dadd
 Vice-president   Erica Hurley
 Treasurer  Kristie Campbell
  Secretary  Lindsay Bochen
  Director of Membership  Ashley Reynolds
  Director of Communication   Annie Pérez-León
  Director of Coaching   Chris Roper
  Director of Player Development   VACANT
 Director of Grassroots Development  Paula Kolisnek
 Registrar  Kara Lingam
 Scheduler  Lee Vandop
 UIC  David Bailey
 Tournament Coordinator  Jennifer Goepel
 Equipment & Uniform Coordinator  Clay Magnusson
 U7 Coordinator  Haley Chang
 U9 Coordinator  Vanessa Zulke
 U11 Coordinator  Ashley Reynolds
 U13 Coordinator  Carmen Lafond
 U15 Coordinator  Clay Magnusson
 U17 Coordinator  Eric Murphy
 U19 Coordinator  Kevin Burden
 Heat Liaison  Shannon Sullivan
 Invaders Liaison  Sandra Selinger
 Inferno Liaison  Michelle Jordan
 Senior Women Coordinator  Lindsay Bochen


Contact information >

AGM October 2021

Thank you to all who attended our annual AGM via Zoom on October 28, 2021.

Our entire organization is 100% volunteer-run.  We currently have 9 voting positions and 11 non-voting positions on our Executive.  

Please see below for a brief description of each position. 

Voting Positions

President: Currently held by Shaun Dadd
Oversees the general business of the association and represents the association at various meetings.

Vice President:  Currently held by Erica Hurley.
Assists the President and fills in when the President is not available.

Treasurer:  Currently held by Kristie Campbell
Oversees the financial business of the association. 
A background in accounting is ideal.

Secretary:  Currently held by Lindsay Bochen
Takes and distributes minutes of meetings and books meeting/clinic space on behalf of the association.

Director of Coaching: Currently held by Chris Roper.

Director of Membership:  Currently held by Ashley Reynolds.

Director of Communication:  Currently held by Annie Perez-Leon
Keeps members informed through email, website and social media.

Director of Player Development: Currenlty VACANT. Plans and executes clinics for player development.

Director of Grassroots Development: Currently held by Paula Kolisnek. Plans and executes player development programs for our House division.

Non-voting Positions

Heat Representative:  Currently held by Shannon Sullivan. 
Liaises between the Executive and the Delta Heat teams.

Invaders Representative:  Currently held by Sandra Selinger. 
Liaises between the Executive and the Delta Invaders teams.

Inferno Representative:  Currently held by Michelle Jordan. 
Liaises between the Executive and the Delta Inferno teams.

Equipment & Uniform Coordinator:  Currently held by Clay Magnusson
Orders equipment and uniforms as well as hands out and collects for our teams.

LTP Coordinator :  Currently held by Haley Chang
Puts together teams and organizes sessions for the LTP teams.

U8 Coordinator: Currently held by Vanessa Zulke
Puts together teams and organizes sessions for the U8 teams.

U10 Coordinator:  Currently held by Ashley Reynolds
Puts together teams and organizes sessions for the U10 teams in the North & South.  Works with coaches to put together a tournament team and select kids for the Super Mite Tournament.

Registrar: Currently held by Kara Lingam.
Registers all of our teams and players with Softball BC.

UIC:  Currently held by David Bailey.
Recruits, trains and organizes our umpires.  Works with the allocator to ensure games are looked after.

Tournament Coordinator:  Currently led by Jennifer Goepel. Organizes and promotes our tournaments.

Scheduler:  Currently held by Lee Vandop. 
Schedules and allocates home games for all of our teams, in collaboration with the Lower Mainland group.